Search

Your Cart

Your cart is empty 😔
Total: £0.00

Client Reviews

🌸"Hi hun I absolutely love wearing my rose quartz necklace that you made for me. I’ve received so many compliments when I wear it! This time I only went for 1 bead but I think next time I’ll opt for a couple more. I really like the design of the silver chain, I love how you can wear it as long or as short as you want depending on what look you’re going for on the day! Thank you so much 😍 xxx" - I.L.Dogra, Facebook message, July 2020.

🌸"Saw a picture of the gems on Sajaa Jewellery Boutique Instagram page and fell in love with them immediately!​ Shweta was so sweet and helpful in helping me choose the gems for my bespoke necklace. She suggested between 3/5 stones to give it a better look so we decided to add amazonite ( peace) to the aquamarine (courage) my birthstone. The end product was amazing! Shweta was kind enough to add an extra gem for free!! Cannot ask for better personal service than that! She answered all my questions with patience and very helpful suggestions! I love wearing my necklace as it’s so lightweight but very striking!!! Can’t wait to get another piece of jewellery from Shweta. The necklace came wrapped in beautiful packaging which was very secure with a handwritten note explaining the meaning behind the gems I'd chosen ❤️❤️❤️" - M.Kaur, Instagram message, July 2020.

🌸"Over the last two years I have purchased a few sets of Sajaa’s beautiful Indian jewellery and have loved each and everyone of them. The jewellery is of a very high quality, the stone work and designs are unique and the fittings are so much better than those found in other indian jewellery. The service I get from Shweta is also superb, she always puts her personal touches! So all in all 5 ⭐️!!" - T.Sihra, Facebook review, July 2020.

🌸 "I recently purchased a set from Sajaa and it was beautiful! Due to lockdown, Shweta patiently helped me pick it out via video consultation which was a big relief and although there was a slight issue with the delivered necklace she was very cooperative and fixed the problem immediately. Excellent customer service would definitely recommend her to everyone and can't wait to shop again x" - M.K.Sultan, Facebook review, June 2020.

🌸"Hun got my necklace! It’s perfect!!! So beautifully presented and a lovely personal message and explanation of the gem stones I’ve chosen. I got it two days ago but was poorly so haven’t had a chance to wear it and take a pic. When I do I’ll send you it to see how it looks. My treat to myself. Thank you hun it’s absolutely gorgeous 😊❤️❤️🙏" - M.Kaur, Instagram message, April 2020.

🌸"Got it! It's gorgeous- I'm really pleased ☺️. I can't wait to wear it! The chain is so unique! I thought it was going to be shorter and hidden under my scarf but I like that it's adjustable. I'm really proud of you and it's inspiring to see you do your thing ☺️" - N.Jama, Instagram message, April 2020.

🌸"Thank you for your generosity and swifty making good the issues we had. I really appreciate that. There is nothing at this moment of time that I need but I do really appreciate your kindness and generosity. It speaks volumes about your business ethics and you too. Btw I used your services as I always hear people recommending you on recommendasian. Thanks once again." - S.Bhatia, Facebook message, March 2020.

🌸"Happiness 😍 is receiving ur Sajaa on line parcel ... opening it ( lovely packaging) finding the jewellery looks even better in real life 🥰 thanks Shweta x" - A.Dawood, Facebook review, February 2020.

🌸"Hi Shweta, thank you for your excellent customer service and personal touch to my order. From order to delivery, you have been excellent and i would highly recommend Sajaa to anyone looking for unique authentic jewellery." - J.Doshi, Facebook review, February 2020.

🌸"I ordered earrings from this boutique. Shewta was so helpful and very pleasant to chat with. My order arrived within a day in beautiful packaging and also earrings were better looking than in the photos. I will definitely be ordering from Sajaa again." - S.Mann, Facebook review, January 2020.

🌸"Hi hun i just got the parcel. Thank you soooo much I love it!   It's exactly what I wanted. Great quality product! Really impressed with the whole easy process of ordering online and getting it delivered in wonderful packaging within two working days! Can't wait to wear it on wedding xx" - R.Kaur, Instagram message, January 2020.

🌸"I purchased 2 sets from Sajaa and love both of them! The quality is amazing and I really appreciated how well they packaged both of the sets. Would definitely buy from them again." - J.Sidhu, Facebook review, December 2019.

🌸"I would definately recommend Sajaa! I have bought some stunning pieces of jewellery from here. Shweta is really helpful, communicated well and sent out my packages so quickly! They come in beautifully presented boxes. I cannot wait to wear them! " - N.Kotecha, Facebook review, December 2019.